#TeamClearIdeas

creativity + passion + innovation

 

Kait Miller

Graphic Design Coordinator

Customer Care Representative

kait@clearideas.biz

Laura Gyomory

Administrative Specialist

Account Representative

laura@clearideas.biz

Melissa Anderson

Marketing Specialist

melissa@clearideas.biz

Gloria Jerome

Business + Operations Manager

Marketing Specialist

gloria@clearideas.biz

Diane Zentgrebe

Sales Representative

diane@clearideas.biz

Joan Nagelkirk

Marketing Specialist

joan@clearideas.biz

Nathan Jerome

Production Specialist

Jordan Jerome

Business + Operations Support Specialist

Hours: 
Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:00pm
 

42 Austin St

Sandusky, MI 48471

T: 810-648-9966
F: 810-648-4418

 

info@clearideas.biz

creativity + passion + innovation

a brief list of our customers

© 2019 by Clear Ideas, Inc. Created with Wix.com